

A Publication of Central Oklahoma Classic Chevy Club

August 2009

EXTRA! EXTRA! READ ALL ABOUT IT! COCCC HAS NEW OFFICERS!!

On Saturday August 8, 2009, Central Oklahoma Classic Chevy Club elected new officers for the year 2009–2010.

President: Mel Harris, Vice President: Billy Overall, Co-Vice Presidents: Rodney Duerksen & Linda Reeds, Secretary: Donna McIninch, Treasurer: Robert Bogardus, Show Chairman: Mike Rhoades, and News Letter Editor: Susan Grove & Annette Myers.

Tracy & Irene Bugg opened their shop for all of us to have a wonderful meal provided by Tracy & Irene. Tracy even offered us home made ice cream. Thanks go out to Tracy & Irene.

COCCC's New Officers





Our Hosts, Tracy & Irene Bugg



Central OK Classic Chevy Club P.O. Box 676 Wheatland, OK 73097